Lidcombe Public School logo

Lidcombe Public School

Lidcombe Public School

A dynamic innovative school always moving forward.

Telephone02 96497576

Stages of learning


Our school executive team members lead student learning.and teacher professional learning. They are: 


Mr Matt Lewis 

Deputy Principals

Mr Michael Duffy

Mrs Nicole Harvey (Mon -Wed)

Mrs Kylie Ward (Supporting Students (Mon-Wed))

(Ms Ward is also relieving for Mrs Harvey on Thursday and Friday)

Ms Debbie Sage L3 Lead Trainer (at DP Level)

Assistant Principals 

Our Assistant Principals lead teams of teachers and students within the school.  

Ms Nerida Clift (Early Stage 1) or Kindergarten 

Mrs Lee Willis (Stage 1) Stage 1

Miss Sandy Mo (Stage 2) Year 3 and Year 4

Mr Chris Windle (Stage 3) Year 5 and Year 6

Miss Riahn Libro (Special Education)

Ms Corli-Anne Brebner (Early Career Teacher Mentor at AP level)

Mrs Kristie Aitken (L3 Trainer at AP level)

School Administration 

Mrs Julie Rush (School Administration Manager) leads the School Administration Support Staff (SASS Team) 

Related content